The Harry Potter Tarot

I have always loved to read, and since I was a teenager (hmmm, that’s a while back now), I loved to read High Fantasy. By the end of the last millenium, I was hooked onto the Harry Potter series like millions of others around the world. So it is a pleasure to come across a deck that combines the characters of one of my favourite fiction series with the Tarot iconography. I would like to list this deck’s art work (though it has not yet been published) as one of my favourite series of Tarot imagery.

Ellygator’s The Harry Potter Tarot

You can find a full set of images for the HP tarot at this link on Deviantart.

Leave a Reply

